نبذة عنا

ما هوAsylum Help (مركز مساعدة اللاجئين)؟

يقدم Asylum Help  (مركز مساعدة اللاجئين) التابع لمنظمة Migrant Help  (مساعدة المهاجرين) الاستشارة والإرشاد المستقلين في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. أماMigrant Help  (مساعدة المهاجرين) فهي مؤسسة خيرية بالمملكة المتحدة تقدم خدمات الدعم للمهاجرين إلى المملكة المتحدة منذ عام 1963. ولمزيد من المعلومات عنMigrant Help  (مساعدة المهاجرين)، من فضلك انقر هنا.

Asylum Help Team

ويتفهم Asylum Help  (مركز مساعدة اللاجئين) ما قد تتسم به عملية الحصول على اللجوء من تعقيد وصعوبة. فإذا كنت مقيمًا في المملكة المتحدة أم لا تزال وافدًا جديدًا عليها،Asylum Help  (مركز مساعدة اللاجئين) يقدم لك الدعم والإرشاد لمساعدتك خلال هذه العملية.

ويعمل مركزAsylum Help  (مركز مساعدة اللاجئين) في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة مكرسًا جهوده لتقديم الاستشارة السرية الحيادية لك؛ فنحن نقدم لك المعلومات والموارد التي تحتاج إليها، وذلك لمساعدتك على فهم موقفك لتتخذ القرارات السديدة. ولكننا مع ذلك لا نمتلك القدرة على أن نقدم لك خدمات الدفاع وتوفير المحامين، إلا أننا نستطيع إحالتك إلى منظمات الدعم المحلية، إن اقتضت الضرورة ذلك.

يقدم Asylum Help (مركز مساعدة اللاجئين) المساعدة لكل من طلب اللجوء أو لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى معلومات حول المكان الذي يُطلب منه اللجوء في المملكة المتحدة.

ونرجو منك ملاحظة أننا نستطيع تقديم الاستشارة بشأن حقوقك ومستحقاتك، ولكننا لا نستطيع تقديم المشورة القانونية أو التمثيل القانوني. وفي حالة لم نستطع مساعدتك في ذلك، فسنقدم لك قائمة بالممثلين القانونين الأكفاء.

About us

Who is Asylum Help?

Asylum Help, part of the Migrant Help organisation, provides free independent advice and guidance to asylum seekers across the UK. Migrant Help is a UK charity that has been delivering support services to migrants in the UK since 1963. To find out more information about Migrant Help please click here.

Asylum Help Team

Asylum Help understands that the asylum process can be very complex and difficult to navigate through. If you are newly arrived or been in the UK some time, Asylum Help is here to provide you with support and guidance to assist you through this process.

Asylum Help operates across the UK and is dedicated to providing you with confidential and impartial advice. We provide the information and resources you need to help you understand your situation and make informed decisions. We are unable, however, to provide any advocacy, but can refer you to local support organisations, if appropriate.

Asylum Help is for anyone who has claimed asylum or needs information on where to claim asylum in the UK.

Please note that we are able to give advice on rights and entitlements but we are not able to provide legal advice or legal representation. If we cannot help, we will provide you with a list of qualified legal representatives.